BFCS

European Branch - ITALY

Worldwide Commercial, Extractions, R&D, Organic Import
Via A. Mondadori, 11
46025 - Poggio Rusco (MN)
Tel Office: +39 0386 734463
Fax:          +39 0376 1760110
bfcs@baobabfruitco.com
p.iva: IT02115920205

Sonia Manzi
Sales - Worldwide
sonia.manzi@baobabfruitco.com

Mattia Molinari
Warehousing IT
mattia.molinari@baobabfruitco.com 

 

 

 

 

ORDERS & INQUIRIES

orders@baobabfruitco.com

Head Company - SENEGAL

Organic/For Life/HACCP/GMP Processing, Fair Trade Harvesting, 
BP 826
Thies, Senegal

 

Constance Mbaye
Administration Senegal
constance@baobabfruitco.com

Andrea Flaborea 
Resp. Tech. Fruit / Oil Processing
andrea.flaborea@baobabfruitco.com

Nelly Gachet
Sales - Africa
nelly@baobabfruitco.com

Pascal Ottaviani
CEO & Cofounder
pascal@baobabfruitco.com
 

 

 Follow us on Facebook